Sanding in progress..

Started the filler sanding process yesterday..

The long sill needs to be redone as I had a few bubbles from welding the floor back in as well as the drivers corner which had a dent from my 80 yr old neighbor who kindly bumped in on it and tried to pull the dent out of it him self ..?? !


After a bit of sanding I found at least 12 different layers on my bus 😯 and to think the paint on my bus looks to be very old ..
Looks a bit like art ! 😀

 

 

The corner got sorted in 3 layers and looks great, it’s very clean but not perfect on the bottom which is meant to be as it will look odd finished perfectly on a bus with scruffy old paint..

 

The long sill still needs a bit of work but we’re getting there slowly..

Categories: Blog | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

