Cruisin to the Breeze ’13

Beter late then never eh! ๐Ÿ™‚

Brighton Breeze, probably one of the best shows in the whole year.. Despite it being a 1 day show, over the years I’ve always come down on friday eve to enjoy the weekend as much as possible.

For some reason (probably being too tired ๐Ÿ™‚ ) I’ve only taken pics of the cruise down and not a single one at the show itself.. I guess it’s that show where you meet so many people and sort of say goodbye until you meet again somewhere early next year.

All I can say is that I had a superb time again.. I missed out on the saturday eve but that was because I had to go home bound for the delivery of my new baby girl ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway I’ll let the pics do the talking..

 

Meeting up with the usual suspects.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A quick burger for Fi and Chez and we’re off..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bobby driving the extremely low (static) PG/SG.. This is one lovely bus!!

Mr Faux in his supersonic Canada Dry DD panel.. ๐Ÿ™‚

The speed was rather boring for Scotty.. ย  lol

Rapid rodent racing going strong

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some cool drive by shots!

Bobby..

Scotty..

Ned..

Driving in to the sunset..

The sunset was an absolute beauty of moment to drive into..

A bit of lame show report I know but as said BB is much more then just buses parked on the madeira drive.. ย Thanks to the SSVC for putting down a very good show again and most importantly thanks to Mr Smart and team for making it so successful.. Well done!!

See you next year!

 

Categories: Blog, Bus shows | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

