Back to winter mode

To protect my rims from salt on the road this winter I thought it’d be best for them to come off and replace them with my 15″ steelies.. I always loved this set but I’m not really sure about the black color.. I think they looked better under my westy.
But seeing as Lucy is finding the love again for Stella (it was fading a little as we haven’t been on holiday for a loooong time) and she mentioned recently that she really likes stock wheels under a bus I thought it’d be a good time to go to winter stance!   🙂

 

 I think I like the combo with hubcaps and red trim the most..


This setup has also put her a little closer to the floor.. 😉

Categories: Blog | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

